History

You keep a view of the history of this rare and unusual horse breeding following.

My name is Yvonne Cybulla. As a children I grow up in the country and already early my love for horses discovered. My grandparents were actively in the agriculture and in such a way I spent much time in the midst of milk herds of cattle, with which during the milking times also were associated the bottom plate horses of my grandfather. It was already certain for me - I want to get a horse. At that time I dreamed already about my own stud. That this once would become reality, I did not suspect however yet at this time.

In summer 1990 I met the owners of a small riding school and I comparatively late began to ride.


My first horse, “Tarik”, I bought at the beginning of 1994. It was only scarcely 3 years old and still raw at this time. This sends, high fox gelding with two white socks, a beautiful blaze and a stick measure (today) to 178 cm was my faithful, reliable friend and companion for 17 years.

“Tarik” comes off from the brown Anglo Arab Blagier, at that time high-estimated in the GDR. Itsmother is out of the lines of the successful Mecklenburger stallion Dialog I (of Dires/Duell II/Duellant) and the Hannoveran July (of Julier). It died on 10.02.2010, bit it will be always in my heart.




Tarik (1991-2010. photos: Y. Cybulla)

At the same time I met the achievement-examined dark-brown and white pinto stallion

“Samenco K”, whose unbelievable radiant emittance impressed me deeply and fascinated me until today. This experience coined me and set an important impulse for the implementation of my dream of my own horse breeding farm.


Samenco II K (photo: Y. Cybulla)

In order to be able to offer to my “Tarik” horse-fair society, I decided 1995 to buy my second horse. It should become a filly and in such a way enriched already soon "Mona-Lisa",
a robust brown mare with stable foundation, dry head and large dark eyes, our life.

Some years later I wished myself a foal out of my already 7 years old mare. In 2002 I was searchingfor a suitable Hengst for my little lady. “Samenco II K” was never completely gone by my heart and in such a way this wonderful stallion became the father of my 1st foal. The breeding worked satisfactorily until today several times. Its descendants captivate particularly by noble optics, combat spirit, intelligence and a pleasant character.

My first foal, "Sisco C", became unfortunately no pinto, but a chic dark fox, which is reminded from day to day more of its great father and promoted in the meantime successfully sportily.


I concerned myself intensively with the color transmission. The book “Pferde aus Licht und Schatten" (horses from light and shade) set an important impulse and I decided, to ralise my dream from my own horse breeding farm.
To 15.02.2005 my agricultural supplementary income was announced.

Short time after I acquired the brown and white pinto filly "It´s Nanook" from a private breed close of the german town Koblenz. It was love at first sight! As turned out afterwards, the mare is homozygous for tobiano and guaranteed only multicolored descendants also with a insemination to an in-colored stallion.



In spring 2005 my second foal, "Santana C" (black and white pinto filly of "Samenco II K"
out of our mare "Mona-Lisa"), was born. I was allowed to see their birth very closely. It is nevertheless a miracle, how life develops and I became also conscious the forces of nature, which are connected with a birth.




"Iamira" (premium mare/stallion mother from the "Ico"-line) I bought from a dealer in Hessen.



Short time after the black and white pinto mare "What´s up" (out of the successfull Trakehner-stallion "Camaro") enriched my breeding doing existence. Also this doubly assessed new generation talent is homozygous for tobiano and a jewel for the color breed.


My crew was stengthened by the brown and white pinto premium filly "Shakira C" of the elite stallion "Samico F". At the age of only 3 weeks this mare convinced me by breath-taking movements and a very pleasant, love-worth character. It got late (4 years old) the title "Bundeschampioness 2009" of the ZfdP. This mare fulfilled more than my high expectations.


In the middle of the year 2007 I acuired the dark-brown and white Polish pinto mare „Nike“ (out of the influential Polish colored Trakehner-line of „Cornelia “). This mare pulled descend-moderately completely outcross, that means, it leads neither “Samber” -, “Ico” - still to “Karabin” - blood. Regarding the avoidance desired of inbreeding this horse is to that extent a genuine alternative.



I would like to introduce my Polish pulled black and white pinto gelding "Pjetro". It presents a heavy type of warm blood, is driven successfully in four-in-hand. It is a soul
from a horse and functions here as a solid training driving horse for my young cracks.



photos: Y. Cybulla

In April 2008 two wonderful multicolored premium-fillies were born on this stud. The brown and white pinto filly "Soraya C" (father: “Samenco II K”, mother: premium mare “It´s Nanook”) became generally accepted as winner to federalbreedinglook of the 2008 in the category pinto foals against all presented colts and fillies of the federation. She is drawn up here and is to be used later than a broodmare. Her mother “It´s Nanook” reserved a outstanding 3rd seat with the mare-championat of the ZfdP.



In addition, the beautifully drawn dark-brown and white pinto filly "Sissy C" (father: "Samenco II K", mother: "What´s up") shows an outstanding in- and exterieur in connection with generous movement to convince chanik and ingenious jumping gift. With its unbelievable galloping ability this new generation mare is in particular also a noteworthy offer for the ambitious versatility rider.
Sissy C stands to the sale.



Our horses are sleeping at night in large boxes. They spend the day kind-fairly in a mixed herd in the paddock or on adjacent pasturelands. Our goal is it to integrate at short notice also at least our own multicolored stallion. We reject solitary confinement and pure box attitude in principle.



In the year 2006 we realized the building of a new stable building with 8 generously measured boxes and adjacent discharge. The execution of construction inclusive manufacture according to measure of the boxes was incumbent on thereby the Handwerkerhof Egeln.




Beyond that these “boys” designed an ingenious leading plant for 4 horses, which could be taken in the year 2009 in enterprise.


10 years later - and our breeding is very successful! I´m so proud of my fillies and colts, which are loved in Germany and also in other EU-countries. But we don´t want to stay - we will go new ways of breeding with COLOURED STALLIONS! In the years 2014-2016 we got some very talented coloured colts. This wonderful stallion prospects will grow up here to start a carriere as stallions. They got a new stable in 2016. In Dezember 2016 our first self-bred young stallion was licenced for breeding in Kreuth (Colany C, FN-name: Colanyc). He was premium awarded and best stallion with ZfdP-brand. Colanyc is available via natural cover in the breeding-season 2017 at our stud. We are so proud and for me a dream comes true! The next young boy is still waiting for his event in Dezember 2017 - Sceltic C, a minimal-black-white tobiano colt by the important black Trakehner Schwarzgold.


__________________________________________________________________________________________________

Since 2006 we got the follow top foals:

07.07.2006: gold-brown tobiano colt "SanDiego C"
(from "Samenco II K" and the premium mare/stallion-mother "Iamira")

13.08.2006: dark-brown tobiano filly "Skyline C"
(from "Samenco II K" and the broodmare "What´s up")

19.04.2007: brown tobiano colt "Sandro C"
(from "Samenco II K" and the broodmare "Mona-Lisa")

15.04.2008: dark-brown tobiano filly "Sissy C"
(from "Samenco II K" and the broodmare "What´s up")

21.04.2008: dark-brown tobiano filly, homozygous "Soraya C"
(from "Samenco II K" and the premium mare "It´s Nanook")


05.04.2009: dark-brown tobiano filly "Silvana C"
(from "Samaii" and the broodmare "Nike")


07.05.2009: dark-brown filly "Sarah C"
(from "Samaii" and the premium mare/stallion-mother "Iamira")


05.04.2010: brown filly "Suri C"
(from "Samico F" and the broodmare "Mona Lisa")


26.04.2010: black-brown tobiano filly, homozygous "Shona C"
(from "Samaii" and the broodmare "What´s up")


29.04.2010: grey tobiano filly "Lara C"
(from "Levkoi" and the premium broodmare "It´s Nanook")


10.04.2011: dark-brown filly "Caribic C"
(from "Camaro/Trak." and the broodmare "Nike")


22.04.2011: brown tobiano filly "Briana C"
(from "Blickpunkt" and the premium broodmare "Shakira C")


08.06.2011: dark-brown filly "Cassandra C"
(from "Camaro/Trak." and our premium broodmare/stallion-mother "Iamira")

08.05.2012: dark-brown tobiano filly "Santa Fee C"
(from "Samenco K" and the broodmare "Mona Lisa")

06.05.2014: dark-brown tobiano colt "Colany C"
(from "Cadeau Noir" and our broodmare "Soraya C")

14.07.2014: black tobiano colt "Cupido C"
(from "Cadeau Noir" and the broodmare "Whats Up")

28.04.2015: dark-brown filly "Candy C"
(from "Cadeau Noir" and the broodmare "Nike")

21.05.2015: brown-white tobiano colt "Landow C"
(from "Ludwig´s As" and the broodmare "Sissy C")

27.05.2015: dark-brown-white tobiano filly "Fleur C"
(from "Finest" and the broodmare "Silvana C")

19.06.2015: gold-brown colt "Shorty C"
(from "Samenco K" and the broodmare "Mona Lisa")

28.06.2015: black-white tobiano colt "Sceltic C"
(from "Schwarzgold" and the broodmare "Shona C")

13.04.2016: brown-white tobiano filly "Siri C"
(from "Semper" and the broodmare "Caribic C")

03.05.2016: brown colt "Carat C"
(from "Camaro" and the broodmare "Shakira C")

06.05.2016: brown-white tobiano filly "Venezia C"
(from "Viva Vulkano" and the broodmare "Soraya C")

14.05.2016: black-white tobiano colt "Classico C"
(from "Cadeau Noir" and the broodmare "Briana C")

19.07.2016: black-white tobiano colt "Vajum C"
(from "Viscount" and the broodmare "What´s up")

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

breedings 2017:

"Shona C" x Finest/Hann. (Rappe von Fürstenball x Wie Weltmeyer/Prince Thatch xx)

Historie

Nachfolgend erhalten Sie einen Einblick in die Entstehungsgschichte dieser seltenen und außergewöhnlichen Pferdezucht.

Mein Name ist Yvonne Cybulla. Ich bin auf dem Lande groß geworden und habe schon früh meine Liebe zu Pferden entdeckt. Meine Großeltern waren in der Landwirtschaft tätig und so verbrachte ich viel Zeit inmitten von Milchvieh-Herden, zu denen sich während der Melk-Zeiten auch die Gespannpferde meines Großvaters gesellten. Bald schon stand für mich fest - ich wünsche mir ein Pferd. Schon damals träumte ich von einem eigenen Gestüt. Daß dies einmal Realität werden würde, ahnte ich zu dieser Zeit jedoch noch nicht.

Als ich nach einer im Nachhinein wohl richtungsweisenden, unvergesslichen Begegnung mit den Inhabern einer kleinen Reitschule vergleichsweise spät anfing, zu reiten, eröffneten sich mir plötzlich ganz neue Perspektiven.

Mein erstes Pferd, "Tarik", kaufte ich Anfang 1994. Er war damals erst knapp 3-jährig und noch roh. Dieser schicke, großrahmige Fuchswallach mit zwei weißen Söckchen, einer schönen Blesse und einem Stockmaß von immerhin 178 cm war mir 17 Jahre lang ein treuer, zuverlässiger Freund und Begleiter.

"Tarik" stammte ab von dem seinerzeit in der DDR hochgeschätzten braunen Anglo-Araber Blagier und führt mütterlicherseits die Linien der erfolgreichen Mecklenburger Hengste Dialog I (von Direx/Duell II/Duellant) und des Hannoveraners Juli (von Julier). Er verstarb am 10.02.2010. Ich vermisse ihn sehr.



Tarik (1991-2010; Fotos: Y. Cybulla)

Zur selben Zeit begegnete ich dem gekörten, leistungsgeprüften Pinto-Hunter-Hengst "Samenco K", dessen unglaubliche Ausstrahlung mich zutiefst beeindruckt hat und bis heute fasziniert. Dieses Erlebnis hat mich zugegebenermaßen stark geprägt und setzte einen wichtigen Impuls für die Verwirklichung meines Traums von einer eigenen Pferdezucht.


Samenco II K (Foto: Y. Cybulla)

Um meinem "Tarik" pferdegerechte Gesellschaft bieten zu können, entschied ich mich 1995, ein zweites Pferd zu kaufen. Es sollte ein Stutfohlen werden und so bereicherte schon bald "Mona-Lisa", eine robuste Braune mit stabilem Fundament, trockenem Kopf und großen dunklen Augen unser Leben.

Einige Jahre später wünschte ich mir dann ein eigenes Fohlen aus meiner schon 7-jährigen Stute. So machte ich mich 2002 auf die Suche nach einem passenden Hengst für meine kleine Lady. "Samenco II K" war mir nie so ganz aus dem Kopf gegangen und so wurde er der Vater meines 1. Fohlens. Die Anpaarung hat sich bis heute mehrfach bewährt. Seine Nachkommen bestechen vor allem durch edle Optik, Kampfgeist, Intelligenz und angenehmen Charakter.

Mein erstes Fohlen, "Sisco C", wurde leider kein Schecke, sondern ein schicker Dunkelfuchs, der von Tag zu Tag mehr an seinen großartigen Vater erinnert und von seiner neuen Besitzerin zwischenzeitlich erfolgreich springsportlich gefördert wird.


Ich beschäftigte mich intensiv mit der Farbvererbung. Das Buch "Pferde aus Licht und Schatten" setzte einen wichtigen Impuls und ich beschloß, meinen Traum von einer eigenen Pferdezucht zu verwirklichen.
Am 15.02.2005 wurde mein landwirtschaftlicher Nebenerwerb angemeldet.

Aus privater Zucht nahe Koblenz erwarb ich kurze Zeit später das Braunscheck-Stutfohlen "It´s Nanook" . Es war Liebe auf den ersten Blick. Wie sich im Nachhinein herausstellte, ist die Stute reinerbig für die Tobiano-Scheckung und garantiert somit auch bei einer Anpaarung mit einfarbigen Hengsten bunte Nachkommen.



Im Frühjahr 2005 wurde mein 2. Fohlen, "Santana C" (Rappscheckstute von "Samenco II K"
aus der "Mona-Lisa") geboren. Ihre Geburt durfte ich hautnah miterleben. Es ist für mich immer wieder ein Wunder, wie Leben entsteht, aber man wird sich gleichzeitig auch der großen Naturgewalten bewußt, die mit einer Geburt verbunden sind.




"Iamira" (Verbandsprämienstute und bereits Hengstmutter, abstammend von "Ico") kaufte ich von einem Händler aus Hessen.



Kurze Zeit später bereicherte die Rappscheckstute "What´s up" (ihr Vater ist der hocherfolgreiche Trakehner-Scheckhengst "Camaro") meinen Zuchtstutenbestand. Auch dieses doppelt veranlagte Nachwuchs-Talent ist reinerbig für die Tobiano-Scheckung und damit ein Juwel für die Farbzucht.


Verstärkt wurde meine Mannschaft durch die Braunschecke "Shakira C" (Prämienfohlen vom Elitehengst "Samico F"). Dieses Fohlen überzeugte mich schon im Alter von 3 Wochen durch atemberaubende Bewegungen und einen sehr angenehmen, liebenswerten Charakter. Shakira übertraf all meine Erwartungen und wurde 4-jährig vom ZfdP zur Bundeschampioness der Pinto-Hunter gekürt.


Mitte 2007 erwarb ich die Dunkelbraunscheckstute „Nike“ (aus der einflußreichen polnischen Farb-Trakehner-Linie der „Cornelia“). Diese Stute ist abstammungsmäßig völlig outcross gezogen, das heißt, sie führt weder "Samber"-, "Ico"- noch "Karabin"-Blut. Im Hinblick auf die angestrebte Vermeidung von Inzuchten ist dieses Pferd insofern eine echte Alternative.



An dieser Stelle möchte ich auch meinen polnisch gezogenen, im schweren Warmblut-Typ stehenden Rappscheck-Wallach "Pjetro" vorstellen. Er wird erfolgreich ein- bis mehrspännig gefahren, ist eine Seele
von einem Pferd und fungiert hier als solides Ausbildungs-Fahrpferd für meine Nachwuchscracks.



Fotos: Y. Cybulla

Im April 2008 kamen auf diesem Gestüt 2 wundervolle bunte Stutfohlen zur Welt. Beide wurden vom ZfdP prämiert. Die Braunschecke "Soraya C" (Vater: "Samenco II K", Mutter: PrSt. "It´s Nanook") setzte sich als Siegerin der Bundeszuchtschau 2008 in der Kategorie Pinto-Hunter-Fohlen gegen alle vorgestellten Hengst- und Stutfohlen des Verbandes durch. Sie wird hier aufgezogen und soll nun als Zuchtstute eingesetzt werden. Ihre Mutter "It´s Nanook" belegte parallel einen hervorragenden 3. Platz beim Stutenchampionat.



Aber auch die wunderschön gezeichnete Dunkelbraunschecke "Sissy C" (Vater: "Samenco II K", Mutter: "What´s up") weiß durch hervorragendes In- und Exterieur in Verbindung mit großzügiger Bewegungsmechanik und genialer Springbegabung zu überzeugen.



Meine Pferde werden nachts in großen Boxen aufgestallt. Den Tag verbringen sie artgerecht in gemischter Herde im Paddock oder auf angrenzenden Weideflächen. Leitstute ist meine "Mona Lisa", die ihren Job wirklich gut macht. Mein Ziel ist es, kurzfristig auch mindestens einen eigenen bunten Deckhengst zu integrieren. Einzelhaft und reine Boxenhaltung lehne ich grundsätzlich ab.



Im Jahr 2006 haben wir den Bau eines neuen Stallgebäudes mit 8 großzügig bemessenen Boxen und angrenzendem Auslauf realisiert. Die Bauausführung incl. Maßanfertigung der Abfohlboxen oblag dabei
dem Handwerkerhof Egeln, bei dem ich mich an dieser Stelle herzlich bedanken möchte.





Darüber hinaus haben diese "Jungs" eine geniale Führanlage für 4 Pferde konstruiert, die im Jahr 2009 in Betrieb genommen werden konnte.


Es sind zwischenzeitlich 10 Jahre vergangen, die Zucht entwickelte sich erfreulich weiter. Ich bin sehr stolz auf meine Nachzucht, die im In- und Ausland ihre Liebhaber gefunden hat. Aber auch wir entwickeln uns weiter und wollen nun neue, spannende Wege beschreiten. HENGSTHALTUNG! In den Jahren 2014-2016 sind hier einige außergewöhnliche bunte Hengstfohlen geboren worden. Diese werden nun hier artgerecht aufgezogen und auf ihre Karriere als mögliche Deckhengste vorbereitet. Ein Hengststall ist Ende 2016 fertiggestellt und ausgebaut worden. Im Dezember 2016 wurde unser 1. selbst gezogener Hengst in Kreuth für den ZfdP gekört! Colany C (FN-Name: Colanyc) steht in der Decksaison 2017 erstmals im Natursprung zur Verfügung, soll dann im Herbst seinen 50-Tage-Test (Hengstleistungsprüfung für Warmbluthengste/Schwerpunkt Dressur) absolvieren. Wir sind unsagbar stolz auf diesen einzigartigen Erfolg. Der Hengst wurde nicht nur für das Zuchtbuch "Deutsches Pferd" gekört, sondern bekam angesichts seiner top Qualität auch die Verbandsprämie verliehen und wurde bester Hengst mit ZfdP-Brand der Körung. Für Dezember 2017 steht der nächste Anwärter bereits in den Startlöchern - unser wunderschöner Minimal-Rappscheckhengst Sceltic C von Schwarzgold/Trak. Es bleibt also spannend und mein Traum von einer eigenen Deckstation ausschließlich mit bunten Hengsten hier in Etgersleben nimmt langsam Gestalt an...

Noch kurz in eigener Sache: Wenngleich eine Vielzahl von Züchtern bunter Sportpferde zwischenzeitlich dazu übergegangen ist, einen "anderen bzw. sicherlich auch einfacheren Körungsweg" z.B. über den Verband AES zu gehen, habe ich mich entschlossen, dies nicht zu tun, sondern meine Hengste im direkten Vergleich gegen die besten einfarbigen Warmbluthengste antreten zu lassen (Vorstellung zur Körung beim ZfdP, Zuchtbuch Deutsches Pferd).

Ich glaube zu Recht, daß wir sehr gespannt sein dürfen - genug Potential haben die Jungs, da bin ich mir ganz sicher!

Es stehen regelmäßig qualitativ hochwertige Fohlen und Jungpferde zum Verkauf!

__________________________________________________________________________________________________

Seit 2006 konnten wir uns über folgende Zuchterfolge freuen:

07.07.2006: Goldbraunscheck-Hengstfohlen "SanDiego C"
(v. "Samenco II K" aus der Prämienstute "Iamira")

13.08.2006: Dunkelbraunscheck-Stutfohlen "Skyline C"
(v. "Samenco II K" aus der Rappscheckstute "What´s up")

19.04.2007: Braunscheck-Hengstfohlen "Sandro C"
(v. "Samenco II K" aus der Braunen Stute "Mona-Lisa")

15.04.2008: Braunscheck-Stutfohlen "Sissy C"
(v. "Samenco II K" aus der Rappscheckstute "What´s up")

21.04.2008: Braunscheck-Stutfohlen "Soraya C"
(v. "Samenco II K" aus der Prämienstute "It´s Nanook")


05.04.2009: Braunscheck-Stutfohlen "Silvana C"
(v. "Samaii" aus der Dunkelbraunscheckstute "Nike")


07.05.2009: Braunes Stutfohlen "Sarah C"
(v. "Samaii" aus der Prämienstute "Iamira")


05.04.2010: Braunes Stutfohlen "Suri C"
(v. "Samico F" aus der Braunen Stute "Mona Lisa")


26.04.2010: Braunscheck-Stutfohlen "Shona C"
(v. "Samaii" aus der Rappscheckstute "What´s up")


29.04.2010: Porzellanscheck-Stutfohlen "Lara C"
(v. "Levkoi" aus der Braunscheckstute "It´s Nanook")


10.04.2011: Braunes Stutfohlen "Caribic C"
(v. "Camaro/Trak." aus der Dunkelbraunscheckstute "Nike")


22.04.2011: Braunscheck-Stutfohlen "Briana C"
(v. "Blickpunkt" aus der Braunscheckstute "Shakira C")


08.06.2011: Braunes Stutfohlen "Cassandra C"
(v. "Camaro/Trak." aus der Prämienstute "Iamira")

08.05.2012: Braunscheck-Stutfohlen "Santa Fee C"
(v. "Samenco K" aus der Stute "Mona Lisa")

06.05.2014: Braunscheck-Hengstfohlen "Colany C"
(v. "Cadeau Noir" aus der Prämienstute "Soraya C")

14.07.2014: Rappscheck-Hengstfohlen "Cupido C"
(v. "Cadeau Noir" aus der Stute "Whats Up")

28.04.2015: dunkelbraunes Stutfohlen "Candy C"
(v. "Cadeau Noir" aus der Stute "Nike")

21.05.2015: Braunscheck-Hengstfohlen "Landow C"
(v. "Ludwig´s As" aus der Stute "Sissy C")

27.05.2015: Braunscheck-Stutfohlen "Fleur C"
(v. "Finest" aus der Stute "Silvana C")

19.06.2015: goldbraunes Hengstfohlen "Shorty C"
(v. "Samenco K" aus der Stute "Mona Lisa")

28.06.2015: Rappscheck-Hengstfohlen "Sceltic C"
(v. "Schwarzgold" aus der Stute "Shona C")

13.04.2016: Braunscheck-Stutfohlen "Siri C"
(v. "Semper" aus der Stute "Caribic C")

03.05.2016: braunes Hengstfohlen "Carat C"
(v. "Camaro" aus der Stute "Shakira C")

06.05.2016: Braunscheck-Stutfohlen "Venezia C"
(v. "Viva Vulkano" aus der Stute "Soraya C")

14.05.2016: Rappscheck-Hengstfohlen "Classico C"
(v. "Cadeau Noir" aus der Stute "Briana C")

19.07.2016: Rappscheck-Hengstfohlen "Vajum C"
(v. "Viscount" aus der Stute "What´s up")

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

erwartetes Fohlen 2017 aus folgender Anpaarung (unsere von Quindale/DSP tragende reinerbige Stute Silvana C ist leider am 24.12.2016 verstorben, daher gibt es 2017 nur ein einziges Fohlen bei uns):

"Shona C" x Finest/Hann. (Rappe von Fürstenball x Wie Weltmeyer/Prince Thatch xx)